PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Xenia PlakhotnikStudent workerDTU Biosustains166199@student.dtu.dk
Kristina EndersVisiting ScientistDTU Aquakren@aqua.dtu.dk
Fern HarrisonGuest studentDTU Aquafernha@aqua.dtu.dk
Søren Nors NielsenTraineeDTU Aquasonni@aqua.dtu.dk
Adina SchwartzbachStudent AssistantDTU Aquaadis@aqua.dtu.dk
Rasmus SwalethorpPostdocDTU Aquarasw@aqua.dtu.dk
Daniel Jiro AyalaPhD studentDTU Aqua+45 24 45 96 81djay@aqua.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Therese UlrikkeholmPostdocDTU Physics+45 45 25 31 28eltu@fysik.dtu.dk
Tian LeiPostdocDTU Energy+45 51 30 83 82tile@dtu.dk
Mika TorkkeliPostdocDTU Physicsmtork@fysik.dtu.dk