FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ulrich auf dem KellerProfessor MSODTU Bioengineeringuadk@dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Sara KildgaardPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsarki@bio.dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgStudentermedhjælperDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Inge KjærbøllingPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringingek@bio.dtu.dk
Susanne KoefoedLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Bioengineering45 25 25 16sk@bio.dtu.dk
Marie KraghPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 84mak@bio.dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Andreas Hougaard LaustsenLektorDTU Bioengineering29 88 11 34ahola@bio.dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk