FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Isabella Friis JørgensenStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineering26 22 86 93isfj@bio.dtu.dk
Triinu VisnapuuPostdocDTU Bioengineeringtrivi@bio.dtu.dk
Christopher WorkmanLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 00cwor@dtu.dk
Hasan Ufuk CelebiogluPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringhucel@bio.dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Zacharias Brimnes Visby DamholtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringzada@bio.dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Bastian Barker RasmussenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringbbara@bio.dtu.dk
Sofie GydesenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsgy@Nordicbioscience.com