FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Hasan Ufuk CelebiogluPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringhucel@bio.dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Zacharias Brimnes Visby DamholtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringzada@bio.dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Mads FogStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia VanegasVidenskabelig AssistentDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Sofie GydesenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringsgy@Nordicbioscience.com
Jørn HejgaardDocent emeritusDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 36jh@bio.dtu.dk
Jakob Blæsbjerg HoofLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 76jblni@dtu.dk
Isabella Friis JørgensenStuderende, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineering26 22 86 93isfj@bio.dtu.dk