## Danmarks Tekniske Universitet



## **Committee for Inclusion and Diversity**

Anders Bjarklev, President and chairperson
Katja Clausen Toft, Project Leader
Tina Messerschmidt Nielsen, HRD Consultant
Sidsel Pernille Haggren, HR Lawyer
Anne Kirsten Frederiksen, Communications Partner
Lars Christoffersen, Head of Department
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen, Head of Department
Anna Sidse Dinesen Deleuran, PF student representative
Astrid Friborg Kjeldgaard, PF student representative
Nina Kærsgård, Employee representative (selected by HSU)
Jesper Holst, Employee representative (selected by HSU)
Christina Ipsen, Associate Professor
Alberto Lluch Lafuente, Associate Professor
Esmeray Üstünyagiz, Ph.D.
Majken Becker, Employee representative (selected by KAMU)