PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Katherina Garcia VanegasPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Signe Holm NielsenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsiho@bio.dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Mads FogStudent, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardProfessor (retired)DTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 36jh@bio.dtu.dk
Jakob Blæsbjerg HoofAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 76jblni@dtu.dk
Sara KildgaardPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsarki@bio.dtu.dk
Inge KjærbøllingPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringingek@bio.dtu.dk
Susanne KoefoedLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 16sk@bio.dtu.dk