PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Charlotte TerkelsenService employeeDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 45chart@dtu.dk
Ulrich auf dem KellerProfessor MSODTU Bioengineeringuadk@dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Mads FogStudent, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia VanegasPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Regina Åris SchürmannLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 29rasc@dtu.dk
Sofie GydesenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsgy@Nordicbioscience.com
Anette SkafteDTU Bioengineeringaska@dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardProfessor (retired)DTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 36jh@bio.dtu.dk