PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Nicole CiacotichPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Berthe Katrine FiilResearcherDTU Bioengineeringbefiil@dtu.dk
Mads FogStudent, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia VanegasPostdocDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Susanne Manuela GermannPostdocDTU Bioengineeringsumge@dtu.dk
Peter Mikael Helweg HeegaardProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 35 88 62 41pmhh@dtu.dk
Jørn HejgaardProfessor (retired)DTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 36jh@bio.dtu.dk
Cassandre Juliette Harzo HellensbergAcademic OfficerDTU Bioengineeringcjhhel@dtu.dk