PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Hasan Ufuk CelebiogluPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringhucel@bio.dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Zacharias Brimnes Visby DamholtPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringzada@bio.dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk
Mads FogStudent, Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringmadsf@bio.dtu.dk
Katherina Garcia VanegasResearch AssistantDTU Bioengineeringkgava@bio.dtu.dk
Sofie GydesenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringsgy@Nordicbioscience.com
Jørn HejgaardProfessor (retired)DTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 36jh@bio.dtu.dk
Jakob Blæsbjerg HoofAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 76jblni@dtu.dk
Jette MelchiorsenLaboratory managerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 02jeme@bio.dtu.dk