PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Gerit TolborgPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 99genym@bio.dtu.dk
Elisabeth VargaGuest PostdocDTU Bioengineeringelisva@dtu.dk
Dario Vazquez AlbaceteCenter CoordinatorDTU Bioengineering+45 24 65 57 71davaa@dtu.dk
Michal WagnerPostdocDTU Bioengineeringmiwa@dtu.dk
Xiyan WangPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringxwan@dtu.dk
Christopher WorkmanAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 00cwor@dtu.dk
Ulrich auf dem KellerProfessor MSODTU Bioengineeringuadk@dtu.dk
Nicole CiacotichPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringnicciac@dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Carsten EriksenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringcarer@bio.dtu.dk