PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Marianne Møllegaard NielsenOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairs+45 45 25 11 61mamni@adm.dtu.dk
Malou Vangsen Paaske NielsenCampus Service+45 93 51 07 68mavpn@dtu.dk
Frederik Nicolai Høigaard RasmussenDTU Chemical Engineeringfnhra@dtu.dk
Hans Christian GraudalDTU Diplomhchgr@dtu.dk
Helle Stærk HansenCampus Service+45 45 25 12 18hesha@dtu.dk
Jan Bjørlik HansenIT Servicejanbh@dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt HansenDTU Aquamriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Per Heining HansenDTU Civil Engineeringperhh@byg.dtu.dk
Simone Bøgelund HansenDTU Vetsibha@vet.dtu.dk