PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Nina FogHR+45 21 36 30 04nifo@dtu.dk
Simon Elben HertigOffice for Research and Relations+45 93 51 14 19sehe@dtu.dk
Pernille LarsenCampus Service+45 93 51 06 64perla@dtu.dk
Ronni LarsenADM5+45 30 95 33 93ronla@adm.dtu.dk
Peter Mayland MadsenDTU Chemistrypmama@dtu.dk
Mads Freek PetersenIT Servicemadpe@dtu.dk
Sander EgeboDTU Diplom+45 93 51 17 30saneg@dtu.dk
Mikael EhmsenADM5+45 45 25 90 03mikeh@adm.dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Jimi EnebyIT Service+45 45 25 73 47jime@dtu.dk
Christian Emil Bulman-MayDTU Diplomcembu@dtu.dk
Joan Ferris GimenoDTU Civil Engineeringjofegi@dtu.dk
Johan Osted FjeldsøeSupport, AIT-Infrastructure service group, AIT-Net Team+45 20 24 81 56joos@dtu.dk
Michael FleronDTU Diplommicfle@dtu.dk
Søren Stig FrederiksenIT Service+45 46 77 40 17sqfr@dtu.dk
Freya FrostAIT-Infrastructure service groupfrfr@dtu.dk
Thomas Norup FromDTU Chemical Engineeringtnofr@dtu.dk
Jens GammeltoftDTU Diplomjgam@dtu.dk
Lasse GlenteDTU Physicslasgl@dtu.dk
Marvin GlissnerDTU Civil Engineeringmagli@dtu.dk
Alireza GolahmarDTU Mechanical Engineeringaligo@dtu.dk
Rebecca GrafHR+45 45 25 78 19resau@dtu.dk
Hans Christian GraudalDTU Diplomhchgr@dtu.dk
Rasmus GregersenDTU Diplomgrera@dtu.dk
Majsa Stina GrosenDTU Managementmstgr@dtu.dk
Morten GraaeHR+45 23 62 82 85mogra@dtu.dk
Anne Rhein HansenADM5+45 45 25 90 10arh@adm.dtu.dk
Bent Bøgelund HansenIT Service+45 46 77 55 36bebh@dtu.dk
Helle Stærk HansenCampus Service+45 45 25 12 18hesha@dtu.dk
Jan Bjørlik HansenIT Servicejanbh@dtu.dk
Mikkel Richardt HansenDTU Aquamriha@aqua.dtu.dk
Per Heining HansenDTU Civil Engineeringperhh@byg.dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Simone Bøgelund HansenDTU Vetsibha@vet.dtu.dk
Martin Patrong HaspangDTU Adgangskursusmph@adk.dtu.dk
Søs HaugaardDTU Diplomubsh@dtu.dk
Nikolai Hede RabenDTU Diplomnhera@dtu.dk
Nikolaj Helm-PetersenDKUNI+45 33 36 98 20nhp@dkuni.dk
Leon HerrmannDTU Mechanical Engineeringleohe@dtu.dk
Lars HjortshøjDTU Physics+45 93 51 11 84larsh@fysik.dtu.dk
Conni HolbækADM5+45 45 25 90 06cho@adm.dtu.dk
Annette HoffskovDTU Diplomanhof@dtu.dk
Annette HolekDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 63 01anhole@dtu.dk
Hans Christian HolländerOffice for Innovation and Sector Services+45 93 51 13 73hcho@dtu.dk
Karsten Marcussen HollænderDTU Civil Engineeringkmaho@dtu.dk
David Overton HolmDTU Health Techdoho@dtu.dk
Susanne HolmSecretariat+45 45 25 19 05susho@dtu.dk
Malene Kirstine HolstDTU Diplom+45 93 51 15 71malho@dtu.dk
Sebastian Bernard HørupDTU Diplomsbeho@dtu.dk
Christian HaagerupDTU Diplomchhaa@dtu.dk
Karen Sofie Hytteballe IbanezOffice for Research and Relations+45 93 51 19 02kshi@dtu.dk
Minka Ignatova KaraivanovaIT Service+45 35 88 82 31migka@dtu.dk
Klaus Kryder JacobsenDTU Diplomklajac@dtu.dk
Martin Arentoft JacobsenDTU Physicsmaaja@dtu.dk
Marianne JakobsenDTU Vet+45 35 88 78 10MJ@vet.dtu.dk
Mads Nicolai Nøgelgaard JensenDTU Diplom+45 35 88 53 33mnje@dtu.dk
Mark Vejle JensenCampus Service+45 51 72 73 59markvj@dtu.dk
Martin JensenDTU Diplom+45 31 96 48 97majens@dtu.dk
Marc Lundholm JensenDTU Diplommarcj@dtu.dk
Martin JessenDTU Physics+45 46 77 45 33maje@fysik.dtu.dk
Tommy JohansenDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 72tomjo@byg.dtu.dk
Ditte Jul ValentinDTU Civil Engineeringdijuva@byg.dtu.dk
Gitte Julin KudskIT Service+45 24 80 12 07gitte.kudsk@deic.dk
Line Faurholdt JørgensenDTU Diplom+45 93 51 07 83lijoe@dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus JørgensenDTU Aquaspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Sebastian Wallis JørgensenDTU Bioengineeringswajo@dtu.dk
Thomas KallemoseDTU Diplom+45 51 50 02 13thorkal@dtu.dk
Kristinna KampDKUNI+45 33 36 98 08kk@dkuni.dk
Ida Karoline SylvestDTU Diplomikasy@dtu.dk
Mads Kaare KjellingbroADM5+45 23 67 39 87mkkj@adm.dtu.dk
Mads Kaare KjellingbroDTU Energymkkj@adm.dtu.dk
Lene Holt KjærHousing+45 45 25 71 35lhokj@adm.dtu.dk
Søren Kjær LarsenDTU Mechanical Engineeringskjla@dtu.dk
Søren Kjær LarsenDTU Diplomskjla@dtu.dk
Niels Mølgaard KnudsenDTU Physicsnimol@dtu.dk
Valdemar Skou KnudsenOffice for Research and Relationsvask@dtu.dk
Dimitri Nicolas KobrossiDTU Managementdniko@dtu.dk
Marie KoefoedDTU Chemistrymarkoe@dtu.dk
Daria Aleksandra KonopkaDTU Managementdaalko@dtu.dk
Bjarke KovshøjC-KICbjarke.kovshoj@climate-kic.org
Armina Sejfic KristiansenADM5+45 23 65 24 89armin@adm.dtu.dk
Mette KristiansenADM5+45 24 89 32 04mekris@adm.dtu.dk
Magnus KristiansenDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 62 16magkr@mek.dtu.dk
Søren KuhbergDTU Physicssorku@dtu.dk
Karsten KørupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 73 32karko@food.dtu.dk
Lena KaasgaardADM5+45 29 74 30 74lekaa@adm.dtu.dk
Jesper LangergaardDKUNI+45 93 50 72 91jl@dkuni.dk
Johnny LarsenDTU Physics+45 93 51 14 36johla@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeanett Kirit LarssonOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairs+45 45 25 73 90jelar@adm.dtu.dk
Linda LatutaDTU Aquallat@aqua.dtu.dk
Joachim Lindbjerg ChristiansenDTU Mechanical Engineeringjolch@dtu.dk
Jens LindhardtDTU Diplom+45 35 88 51 00jl@xconcept.dk
Rasmus LoftDTU Diplomraslo@dtu.dk
Linda LykkegaardOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairs+45 45 25 11 63linly@adm.dtu.dk
Nancy Løkken MainzADM5+45 45 25 11 17nalma@dtu.dk
Kim MadsenAIT Telephony Team+45 45 25 79 39kimm@dtu.dk
Karsten Vejrup MadsenIT Service+45 46 77 55 59kvma@dtu.dk
Jacob Boelskift MarettiDTU Physicss164018@student.dtu.dk
Nicolas Mario B DandanellDTU Diplomnmbda@dtu.dk
Zenab MashineshDTU Diplomzenma@dtu.dk