PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Lab UserLab userDTU Biosustainlabuser@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alex Støiberg KjøgeAppricienceDTU Nanolabalexskj@dtu.dk
CFB ManagementCFB ManagementDTU Biosustaincfbman@biosustain.dtu.dk
Maria GlarouStudent AssistantDTU Aquamargl@aqua.dtu.dk
Karin NielsenDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 32kpni@dtu.dk
Karina NielsenResearcherDTU Space+45 45 25 97 64karni@space.dtu.dk
Michael PedersenProfessor, Head of sectionDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 12micp@dtu.dk
Thomas Bruun RasmussenDTU Vet+45 35 88 78 50tbrur@vet.dtu.dk
Tonny Wederberg RasmussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Electrical Engineering+45 93 51 10 82twr@elektro.dtu.dk
Ebba Cederberg SchnellLaboratory coordinatorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 22 44es@byg.dtu.dk
Martin SchoeberlAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 37 43masca@dtu.dk
Franziska Schorr Industrial PhDDTU Managementfrsc@dtu.dk
Fernanda StrackCommunity & Event ManagerOffice for Innovation and Sector Services+45 31 96 48 83strack@dtu.dk
Marie Storr-PaulsenHead of sectionDTU Aqua+45 35 88 34 41msp@aqua.dtu.dk
Ajs Ritsmer StormholtStudent workerOffice for Research and Relationsarist@adm.dtu.dk
Lars StorningMessengerDTU Diplom+45 35 88 50 82Larssto@dtu.dk
Henriette VorsholtLaboratory TechnicianDTU Vet+45 35 88 62 53hevo@vet.dtu.dk
Farivar AzourResearch TechnicianDTU Aquafaaz@aqua.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Chemistrykoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Florine Lena BachmannPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 39 66flbach@elektro.dtu.dk
Florine Lena BachmannPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 66flbach@dtu.dk
Christian Olaf BachmannPostdocDTU Physicscobach@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocDTU Physicsvbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Anna Burniol FigolsPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 61 95afig@kt.dtu.dk
Ada-Ioana BuneaPostdocDTU Nanolab+45 45 25 66 33adabu@dtu.dk
Caroline Amalie ClausenStudent workerOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairscaram@adm.dtu.dk
Karsten ClementProfessor EmeritusDTU Chemical Engineeringkhc@kt.dtu.dk
Geo ClausenProfessor, head of SectionDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 40 25gc@byg.dtu.dk
Joshua David ClementPhD studentDTU Physics+45 45 25 32 56jodac@fysik.dtu.dk
Bjarne Kjær ErsbøllProfessor, Head of sectionDTU Compute+45 45 25 34 13bker@dtu.dk
Christina Escherich MølkjerProject ControllerADM5+45 46 77 46 59chesc@adm.dtu.dk
Jens Carl Moesgård EschenDTU Computejcmes@dtu.dk
Signe Nørløv EskildsenStudent workerIT Servicesnes@dtu.dk
David Jonathan JensenResearch AssistantDTU Aquadavjoj@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Siegbjørn JørgensenAssociate ProfessorDTU Space+45 45 25 35 95psj@space.dtu.dk
Henning K. KristensenInformation consultantDTU Library+45 45 25 74 23hkkr@dtu.dk
Eyal LevenbergAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 07eylev@byg.dtu.dk
Chunxing LiPhD studentDTU Environment+45 45 22 14 36chuli@env.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPhD studentDTU Chemistrycheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Dongya LiPhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineeringdongyli@mek.dtu.dk
Merete Bothoft LudwigsenLaboratory technicianNational Food Institute+45 35 88 76 23mblu@food.dtu.dk
Hanne LøjeSenior Innovation OfficerDTU Diplom+45 24 89 63 98halo@dtu.dk
Nancy Løkken MainzADM5+45 45 25 11 17nalma@dtu.dk
Gitte LæssøeSecretaryDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 81gnie@kt.dtu.dk
Katrin LöschnerSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 35 88 70 29kals@food.dtu.dk
Emil Løvenwald-BentzenProject ControllerADM5+45 93 51 34 92emilb@adm.dtu.dk
Anni Flarup LøyeLaboratory technicianDTU Nanotechannifl@dtu.dk
Jannick Jørgensen LønverDTU Computejjolo@dtu.dk
Gordon A. MackenzieChief Consultant, Project Management and CommunicationsDTU Management+45 45 33 52 71goma@dtu.dk
Dorthe Poulsen MacKayProject ManagerOffice for Innovation and Sector Services+45 93 51 16 94dpma@dtu.dk
Ewen MacDonaldAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 54emcd@dtu.dk
Brian MacKenzieProfessorDTU Aqua+45 35 88 34 45brm@aqua.dtu.dk
Bo MadsenAssociate Professor, Head of Section, Section of Composite MaterialsDTU Wind Energy+45 46 77 58 85boma@dtu.dk
Ditte Villum MadsenResearch AssistantDTU Nanotech+45 45 25 81 23divima@nanotech.dtu.dk
Jacob Hessellund MadsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Diplom+45 93 51 17 42jahem@dtu.dk
Frederikke Bahrt MadsenPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 71frbah@kt.dtu.dk
Finn Bo MadsenSection HeadDTU Space+45 45 25 97 84bm@space.dtu.dk
Karsten Vejrup MadsenIT Service+45 46 77 55 59kvma@dtu.dk
Mads Holst Aagaard MadsenPhD studentDTU Wind Energy+45 42 67 04 50mham@dtu.dk
Lone MadsenSenior Research ScientistDTU Aqua+45 35 88 68 26loma@aqua.dtu.dk
Kim MadsenAIT Telephony Team+45 45 25 79 39kimm@dtu.dk
Mette Simone Aae MadsenPhD StudentDTU Biosustainmesma@biosustain.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Mayland MadsenDTU Chemistrypmama@dtu.dk
Sailesh MallaResearch SpecialistDTU Biosustain+45 24 92 17 98malla@biosustain.dtu.dk
Yohanes Chekol MaledePhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 22 22yocmala@mek.dtu.dk
Paolo MarcatiliAssociate ProfessorDTU Bioinformatics+45 45 25 24 77pamar@bioinformatics.dtu.dk
Naim MansourPhD studentDTU Health Tech+45 60 56 66 57naiman@dtu.dk
Angelo ManettaPhD studentDTU Physics+45 45 25 32 64angma@fysik.dtu.dk
Simone MantiPhD studentDTU Physics+45 45 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Jette Louise MarcherGuestDTU Managementjlma@dtu.dk
Rodolphe MarieAssociate ProfessorDTU Nanotech+45 45 25 57 53rodolphe.marie@nanotech.dtu.dk
Rodolphe MarieAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 57 53rcwm@dtu.dk
Henrik Sander MarkePhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhensmar@kt.dtu.dk
Nicolas Mario B DandanellDTU Diplomnmbda@dtu.dk
Christian Alexander Sauer MarkDTU Diplomcalsm@dtu.dk
Christos MarkosAssociate ProfessorDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 63 87chmar@fotonik.dtu.dk
Christen Malte MarkussenDevelopment EngineerDTU Wind Energy+45 60 17 76 99cmar@dtu.dk
Wiebke Brix MarkussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 41 30wb@mek.dtu.dk
Erik Andreas MartensAssociate ProfessorDTU Compute+45 45 25 33 81eama@dtu.dk
Grith MartinsenPhD studentDTU Environment+45 45 25 22 85grma@env.dtu.dk
Louise Otterstrøm MartinsenPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringlokm@dtu.dk
Lev Martinez AguileraPhD studentDTU Energylmarag@dtu.dk
Giorgia MasciottaPhD studentDTU Chemistrygior@kemi.dtu.dk
Zenab MashineshDTU Diplomzenma@dtu.dk
Dominik Mariusz MaszczykResearch AssistantDTU Biosustains163601@student.dtu.dk
Tobias MayAssistant ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 39 59tobmay@dtu.dk
Andrew MayoPhD studentDTU Space+45 45 25 59 70awm@space.dtu.dk
Maiya MedetbekovaPhD studentDTU Computemaiyam@dtu.dk
Júlio César Medeiros DinizPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 66 36jcmdi@fotonik.dtu.dk
Michael McWilliamResearcherDTU Wind Energy+45 93 51 15 66mimc@dtu.dk
Mehdi MehraliPostdocDTU Nanotech+45 45 25 81 42meme@nanotech.dtu.dk
Ellen Brilhuis MeijerPhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 62 87ebrmei@mek.dtu.dk
Tayyab MehmoodPhD studentDTU Fotonik452xxxxxtayy@fotonik.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Kirsten MeeskeLaboratory technicianDTU Vetkirme@vet.dtu.dk
Fredrik MelanderResearcherDTU Health Tech+45 45 25 81 32lpfm@dtu.dk
Carlos Manuel Moraleda MeleroAcademic employeeDTU Management+45 45 25 16 41Melero@dtu.dk
Jette MelchiorsenLaboratory managerDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 25 02jeme@bio.dtu.dk
Saber MejaatStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringsabmej@dtu.dk