FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Thea KristensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Veterinærinstituttetthkri@vet.dtu.dk
Andrea MeroniPostdocDTU Mekanik45 25 43 19andmer@mek.dtu.dk
Arnhold SimonsenPhD StuderendeDTU Fotonikarnsi@dtu.dk
Philipp KirstahlerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 71 83phki@food.dtu.dk
Chiara CasolaniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sundhedsteknologichiarac@dtu.dk
Gildas GlemarecPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquaggle@aqua.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocDTU Fysikmogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Lasse GlenteHjælpelærerDTU Fysiklasgl@dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenEkstern lektorDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Henrik Horn-MøllerHR-partnerKoncern HR21 12 58 97hehom@dtu.dk