EU/EEA countries

Countries not mentioned below are considered non-EU/EEA countries

 EU countries

Austria Austria Belgium Belgium Bulgaria Bulgaria
Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia Finland Finland
France France Germany Germany Greece Greece
Hungary Hungary Ireland Ireland
Italy Italy
Latvia Latvia
Lithuania Lithuania Luxembourg Luxembourg
Malta Malta
Netherlands Netherlands
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal Romania Romania Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia Spain Spain Sweden Sweden
United Kingdom United Kingdom        

EEA countries

Iceland Iceland  Liechtenstein Lichtenstein Norway Norway              
Switzerland Switzerland*

*while Switzerland is not in the EEA, Swiss nationals have the same rights and enjoy the same benefits as EEA citizens.