PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lasse Ege OlsenStudent workerAFRIlasols@dtu.dk
Narendrakrishnan Neythalath Industrial PhDDTU Computenane@dtu.dk
Rafael Nogueira NakashimaPostdocDTU Energy+45 93 51 01 30rafnn@dtu.dk
Arianna Schiano LomorielloPostdocDTU Computearilom@dtu.dk
Jesper Bardenfleth StaudeInternAFRIjesta@dtu.dk
María Álvarez ArévaloResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmaralv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Studievejleder 1TestpersonADM4studone@dtu.dk
Ashik A.S.PostdocDTU Fotonik+45 71 84 22 55ashas@fotonik.dtu.dk
Amctest3 AMCTestprofilIT Serviceamcttre@dtu.dk
Øyvind AablingSpecialkonsulentIT Service+45 35 88 82 15oyva@dtu.dk
Jacob AabroeProject ManagerDTU Skylab+45 44 80 50 88jabroe@dtu.dk
Betina AabyeService StaffDTU Environmentbetaa@env.dtu.dk
Søren AabyenESDH konsulentIT Service+45 45 25 71 13saby@dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineeringsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Sofie Berglykke AagaardStudent workerADM4sober@llab.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardHead of DepartmentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Computes164419@student.dtu.dk
Marianne Aagaard AndersenRegnskabsmedarbejderADM5+45 45 25 41 49mariaaa@dtu.dk
Helge Aagaard Madsen ProfessorDTU Wind Energy+45 46 77 50 47hama@dtu.dk
Niels AageAssociate ProfessorDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 42 53naage@mek.dtu.dk
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoResearcherDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT AdminIT Servicekpaa@dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua+45 35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, Head of Research GroupNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Anette AarupProject ControllerADM5+45 93 51 04 14aarup@dtu.dk
Anne Beret AasandProject ControllerADM5+45 93 51 07 60anbeaa@dtu.dk
Gitte Nygaard AasbjergResearch AssistantDTU Health Techgitaas@dtu.dk
Eske Kvanner AasvangPartner in CachetDTU Health Techeske.kvanner.aasvang.01@regionh.dk
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraResearcherDTU Bioengineeringviaa@dtu.dk
Amirali AbbaspourmaniNanolab gæst 347DTU Nanolabamiabb@silmeco.com
Ahmad El AbbassiStudent workerIT Serviceahab@dtu.dk
Maria Mahmoud AbboudMaster StudentDTU Biosustainmarabb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratory technicianDTU Energy+45 93 51 12 15ebab@dtu.dk
Hatef AbdollahiPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 42 56 46 42hatab@fotonik.dtu.dk
Parinaz AbdollahiyanPhD studentDTU Fotonikpabdo@dtu.dk
Hamed AbdolmalekiGuest PhD studentDTU Energyhamedabdolmaleki@eng.au.dk
Michael AbildgrenSenior Patent SpecialistAFRI+45 93 51 06 80micab@dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Haim AbitanLaboratory EngineerDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 40 53haiab@mek.dtu.dk
Maher Abou HachemProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Mustafa AboulsaadPhD studentDTU Physicsmusab@dtu.dk
Christina Susan AbrahamPostdocDTU Physicscsuab@dtu.dk
Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior ResearcherDTU Wind Energy+45 24 92 16 13asab@dtu.dk
Daniel AbrantesKonsulentADM5danabra@dtu.dk
Mohammad AbutoamaPostdocDTU Fotonikmoabo@dtu.dk
Dominic AchazStudent workerAFRIdomac@dtu.dk
Karin AchenCourse coordinatorDTU Learn for Life+45 93 51 02 80kaach@dtu.dk
Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenExternal lectureDTU Civil Engineeringjd@cn3.dk
Astrid Munk AdamsenStudentermedhjælperADM3amuad@dtu.dk
Peter Munk AdamsenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringpemada@dtu.dk
Jeremy AdcockPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 37 72jerad@fotonik.dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jens Adler-NissenEmeritusNational Food Institute+45 40 50 84 58jadn@food.dtu.dk
Chatbot AdminChatbotADM5marvin.chatbot@dtu.dk
Web Admindfgdgdtu
Super AdminTestpersonADM4supad@dtu.dk
Sam Afzal-HoushmandPhD studentDTU Computesaaf@dtu.dk
William Winston AgaceGroupleader, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Andreas AgerboManaging Director of Biotech AcademyDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Martin Alves AgerbækHjælpelærerDTU Adgangskursusmalv@dtu.dk
Julie Krogh AgergaardPhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineeringjkrag@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Agerholm-NielsenPostdocDTU Health Techrasage@dtu.dk
Finn T. AgerkvistHead of Group, Associate professorDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 39 41fa@elektro.dtu.dk
Henning AgerskovAssociate professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Frederik AggerStudentermedhjælperDTU Environmentfreag@dtu.dk
Okan AggezPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringokaag@kt.dtu.dk
Hossein AghiliHead of DevelopmentIT Servicehoag@dtu.dk
Nuray AgirbasProject ControllerADM5+45 93 51 06 79nagir@adm.dtu.dk
Sarvesh AgrawalPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 65 68saagr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Diana Maria Garza AgudeloPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 39 42dmgag@elektro.dtu.dk
Ignacio Agudo RodrigoUndervisningsassistentDTU Management+45 52 64 76 08s185227@student.dtu.dk
Javier Enrique Aguilar RomeroExternal PhD studentDTU Computejearo@dtu.dk
José Joaquín Aguilera PradoPhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineeringjojap@mek.dtu.dk
Seda Emine AgzigüzelStudent workerADM4seda@dtu.dk
Mehrdad AhkamiStudent workerDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 29 92 40medahk@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob AhlPhD studentDTU Spacejakah@space.dtu.dk
Navid AhmadiPhD studentDTU Environment+45 45 25 15 49navah@env.dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Steve AhnOtto Mønsted Guest ProfessorDTU Entrepreneurship+45 93 59 68 11stevea@dtu.dk
Axel AhrensAcademic employeeDTU Health Techaahr@dtu.dk
Allan AhrensbergIT Serviceahren@ahrensbergexcellence.com
Changzhi AiPhD studentDTU Energy+45 50 25 22 12changai@dtu.dk
David AiliSenior ResearcherDTU Energy+45 45 25 24 13larda@dtu.dk
Arhimny Hasdi AimonPhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineeringahaai@mek.dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustainhanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Scott Charles Aker Industrial PhDDTU Health Techscak@dtu.dk
Imtisal AkhtarPostdocDTU Health Techimtak@dtu.dk
Hakan AkinProject ControllerADM5haakin@dtu.dk
Nika AkopianAssociate ProfessorDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 38 07nikaak@fotonik.dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemSoftwareudviklermalka@dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemDynamics UdviklerIT Service+45 93 51 00 76moaka@dtu.dk
Zaynab Al-HussainiProject Developer & Event CoordinatorDTU Compute+45 93 51 16 76zaalh@dtu.dk
Ahmad J.M. Al-KhafajiUndervisningsassistentDTU Engineering Technologyajmo@dtu.dk
Yasmina Al-NajamiStudent workerADM4yashe@dtu.dk