PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Olivier Bois von KurskProgramme AssociateDTU Management+45 45 33 52 46obvk@dtu.dk
Jeppe MouritsenStartup i Skylab IncubatorAFRIjepmou@dtu.dk
Jeppe MouritsenStartup i Skylab IncubatorDTU Skylabjepmou@dtu.dk
Christian Munch Jakobsenvirksomhed tilknyttet DTU LinkDTU Skylabchrjak@dtu.dk
Narendrakrishnan Neythalath Industrial PhDDTU Computenane@dtu.dk
Martin Amdi Pedersenvirksomhed tilknyttet DTU LinkDTU Skylabmamdipe@dtu.dk
Arianna Schiano LomorielloPostdocDTU Computearilom@dtu.dk
Ashik A.SPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 71 84 22 55ashas@fotonik.dtu.dk
Amctest3 AMCTestprofilIT Serviceamcttre@dtu.dk
Øyvind AablingSpecialkonsulentIT Service+45 35 88 82 15oyva@dtu.dk
Søren AaboSenior ResearcherNational Food Institute+45 51 64 74 79sabo@food.dtu.dk
Jacob AabroeProject ManagerAFRI+45 44 80 50 88jabroe@dtu.dk
Jacob AabroeProject ManagerDTU Skylab+45 44 80 50 88jabroe@dtu.dk
Betina AabyeService StaffDTU Environmentbetaa@env.dtu.dk
Søren AabyenESDH konsulentIT Service+45 45 25 71 13saby@dtu.dk
Sofie Berglykke AagaardStudent workerADM4sober@llab.dtu.dk
Johan AagaardAC-fuldmægtigADM4+45 45 25 01 33johaa@dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Civil Engineeringsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardHead of DepartmentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Computes164419@student.dtu.dk
Marianne Aagaard AndersenRegnskabsmedarbejderADM5+45 45 25 41 49mariaaa@dtu.dk
Helge Aagaard Madsen ProfessorDTU Wind Energy+45 46 77 50 47hama@dtu.dk
Niels AageAssociate ProfessorDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 42 53naage@mek.dtu.dk
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoResearcherDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT AdminIT Service+45 22 26 23 25kpaa@dtu.dk
Torgrim Kvaale AanestadMaster Thesis StudentNational Food Institutes183038@student.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua+45 35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, Head of DivisionNational Food Institute+45 35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Anette AarupProject ControllerADM5+45 93 51 04 14aarup@dtu.dk
Eske Kvanner AasvangPartner in CachetDTU Health Techeske.kvanner.aasvang.01@regionh.dk
Vinayaka Aaydha ChidambaraResearcherDTU Bioengineeringviaa@dtu.dk
Amine Abbad AndaloussiResearch AssistantDTU Compute+45 45 25 31 58amab@dtu.dk
Amirali AbbaspourmaniResearch AssistantDTU Fotonikamiabb@dtu.dk
Ahmad El AbbassiStudent workerIT Serviceahab@dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratory technicianDTU Energy+45 46 77 57 50ebab@dtu.dk
Hatef AbdollahiPhD studentDTU Fotonikhatab@fotonik.dtu.dk
Hamed AbdolmalekiGuest PhD studentDTU Energyhamedabdolmaleki@eng.au.dk
Isuru Sampath Bandara Abeykoon UdugamaSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineeringisud@kt.dtu.dk
Feruza AbidovaGuest PhD studentDTU Compute+45 29 21 03 10ferabi@dtu.dk
Michael AbildgrenSenior Patent SpecialistAFRI+45 93 51 06 80micab@dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Haim AbitanLaboratory EngineerDTU Mechanical Engineering+45 45 25 40 53haiab@mek.dtu.dk
Maher Abou HachemProfessor MSODTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 32maha@bio.dtu.dk
Christina Susan AbrahamPostdocDTU Physicscsuab@dtu.dk
Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior ResearcherDTU Wind Energy+45 24 92 16 13asab@dtu.dk
Krzysztof Jan AbramStudent AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 21 99 10 69krzyja@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sumer Ahmad Mohammad Abu-EidVidenskabelig assistentDTU Health Techsamab@dtu.dk
Adili AbulaitijiangPostdocDTU Space+45 45 25 97 29adili@space.dtu.dk
Emmanuel AckomSenior ResearcherDTU Management+45 45 33 52 89emac@dtu.dk
Quentin Félix AdamPhD studentDTU Civil Engineeringqfead@byg.dtu.dk
Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenExternal lectureDTU Civil Engineeringjd@cn3.dk
Jeremy AdcockPostdocDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 37 72jerad@fotonik.dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Chatbot AdminChatbotADM5marvin.chatbot@dtu.dk
Web Admindfgdgdtu
Helle AfjoulandRegnskabsmedarbejderADM5+45 45 25 11 18ha@adm.dtu.dk
Armin AfroughPostdocCentre for Oil and Gas - DTU+45 45 25 72 11armafr@dtu.dk
Sam Afzal-HoushmandPhD studentDTU Computesaaf@dtu.dk
William Winston AgaceGroupleader, ProfessorDTU Health Tech+45 35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Andreas AgerboStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringanager@dtu.dk
Martin Alves AgerbækHjælpelærerDTU Adgangskursusmalv@dtu.dk
Julie Krogh AgergaardPhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineeringjkrag@mek.dtu.dk
Rasmus Agerholm-NielsenPostdocDTU Health Techrasage@dtu.dk
Finn T. AgerkvistHead of Group, Associate professorDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 39 41fa@elektro.dtu.dk
Henning AgerskovAssociate professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 32ha@byg.dtu.dk
Stine Askjær AgersnapLegal AdvisorAFRI+45 22 82 08 57stias@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratory technicianDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAssistant ProfessorDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Hossein AghiliSystem administratorIT Servicehoag@dtu.dk
Nuray AgirbasProject ControllerADM5+45 93 51 06 79nagir@adm.dtu.dk
Sarvesh AgrawalPhD studentDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 65 68saagr@fotonik.dtu.dk
Diana Maria Garza AgudeloPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringdmgag@elektro.dtu.dk
Ignacio Agudo RodrigoUndervisningsassistentDTU Managementiagro@dtu.dk
Javier Enrique Aguilar RomeroExternal PhD studentDTU Computejearo@dtu.dk
José Joaquín Aguilera PradoPhD studentDTU Mechanical Engineeringjojap@mek.dtu.dk
Seda Emine AgzigüzelStudent workerADM4seda@dtu.dk
Mehrdad AhkamiStudent workerDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 29 92 40medahk@kt.dtu.dk
Navid AhmadiPhD studentDTU Environment+45 45 25 15 49navah@env.dtu.dk
Shirin AhmadiPostdocDTU Bioengineeringshiahm@dtu.dk
Mustapha Carab Hussein AhmedBioinformaticianDTU Biosustain+45 42 75 91 61muchah@biosustain.dtu.dk
Axel AhrensPostdocDTU Health Techaahr@dtu.dk
Allan AhrensbergIT Serviceahren@ahrensbergexcellence.com
Changzhi AiPhD studentDTU Energy+45 50 25 22 12changai@dtu.dk
David AiliSenior ResearcherDTU Energy+45 45 25 24 13larda@dtu.dk
Fatemeh AjalloueianResearcherDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustainhanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Scott Charles Aker Industrial PhDDTU Health Techscak@dtu.dk
Adnan AkhunzadaPostdocDTU Computeadnak@dtu.dk
Nika AkopianAssociate ProfessorDTU Fotonik+45 45 25 38 07nikaak@fotonik.dtu.dk
Resul AlResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemSoftwareudviklermalka@dtu.dk
Mohamad Al KasemDynamics UdviklerIT Service+45 93 51 00 76moaka@dtu.dk
Zaynab Al-HussainiProject Developer & Event CoordinatorDTU Compute+45 93 51 16 76zaalh@dtu.dk
Yasmina Al-NajamiStudent workerADM4yashe@dtu.dk
Ahood Al-SaidLaborantDTU Health Techahoal@dtu.dk
Mahmoud Al-SubaihiAssociate ProfessorDTU Engineering Technology+45 22 84 47 34mahals@dtu.dk
Syed Anas AlamStudentermedhjælperDTU Chemical Engineeringsanal@dtu.dk