Photos and Multimedia

Photo: DTU

Tree-lined avenue on DTU Risø Campus

Photo: Vibeke Hempler

Assembly Hall on DTU Lyngby Campus

Photo: DTU

Central avenue on DTU Lyngby Campus

Photo: Thomas Hjort Jensen

Main entrance to DTU Ballerup Campus

Photo: Steen Brogaard

President Anders O. Bjarklev

Board of Govenors 2016

Download photos of the Board of Governors, the President, and members of the Executive Board.

Photo: Vibeke Hempler

Download photos of DTU's three campuses in Lyngby, Ballerup, and Risø as well as the science park, Scion DTU.



Download DTU's logo.