PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lasse Ege OlsenStudent workerAFRIlasols@dtu.dk
Jeppe MouritsenStartup i Skylab IncubatorDTU Skylabjepmou@dtu.dk
Narendrakrishnan Neythalath Industrial PhDDTU Computenane@dtu.dk
Martin Amdi Pedersenvirksomhed tilknyttet DTU LinkDTU Skylabmamdipe@dtu.dk
Arianna Schiano LomorielloPostdocDTU Computearilom@dtu.dk
Enrico SquizzatoGuest PhD studentDTU Energyensqui@dtu.dk
María Álvarez ArévaloResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmaralv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Studievejleder 1TestpersonADM4studone@dtu.dk
Ashik A.S.PostdocDTU Fotonik+45 71 84 22 55ashas@fotonik.dtu.dk