PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Anne-Sofie Saabye MøllerDTU Computes183650@student.dtu.dk
Peter Mayland MadsenDTU Chemistrypmama@dtu.dk
Jadze Princeton Casilana NaragDTU Health Techjpcna@dtu.dk
Jan AndersenOffice for Research and Relations+45 45 25 78 53jande@adm.dtu.dk
Marc Lundholm JensenDTU Diplommarcj@dtu.dk
Jesper Hjortshøj HansenADM5+45 22 11 67 76jehjo@dtu.dk
Niels Winther HansenDTU Diplomniwinha@dtu.dk
Jens LindhardtDTU Diplom+45 35 88 51 00jl@xconcept.dk
Haydar TasDTU Diplomhagta@dtu.dk
Daniel GreibeDTU Diplomdagre@dtu.dk