PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mikael EhmsenADM5+45 45 25 90 03mikeh@adm.dtu.dk
Lasse GlenteDTU Physicslasgl@dtu.dk
Per Heining HansenDTU Civil Engineeringperhh@byg.dtu.dk
Magnus Bjerrum JohansenDTU Environmentmbjjo@dtu.dk
Tommy JohansenDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 72tomjo@dtu.dk
Jeanett Kirit LarssonOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairs+45 45 25 73 90jelar@adm.dtu.dk
Peter MiedemaAIT-Buildings-AV-Telephony (NAT) service group, AIT-AV Team, AIT Telephony Team+45 45 25 79 38pemi@dtu.dk
Chengfang PangDTU Health Techchet@dtu.dk
Frederik PrimdahlIT Servicefrepr@dtu.dk
Amalie Helena SønderstedDTU Physicsamhso@dtu.dk