PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Stanley Chukwuebuka NwabuonaDTU Fotonikschnwa@dtu.dk
Mohamed Monzer El-SayedDTU Chemical Engineeringmmoel@dtu.dk
Frank SchilderIT Service+45 46 77 55 02frans@dtu.dk
Amalie Helena SønderstedDTU Physicsamhso@dtu.dk
Mie Hansen BahlAFRImibah@dtu.dk
Anders Bagger LindblomOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairsblian@dtu.dk
Alina Anamaria MalancaDTU Chemical Engineeringalanma@kt.dtu.dk
Jacob Boelskift MarettiDTU Physicss164018@student.dtu.dk
Testy McTestesenIT Servicetestmte@dtu.dk
AUS meddelelserOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairsstudadm@adm.dtu.dk