PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mads Henrik BangADM5+4535 88 80 28mhba@dtu.dk
Mathias Fogh BangDTU Managementmfoba@dtu.dk
Mohamed Monzer El-SayedDTU Chemical Engineeringmmoel@dtu.dk
Hans Christian HolländerOffice for Innovation and Sector Services+4593 51 13 73hcho@dtu.dk
Karsten Marcussen HollænderDTU Civil Engineeringkmaho@dtu.dk
Klaus Kryder JacobsenDTU Diplomklajac@dtu.dk
Martin Arentoft JacobsenDTU Physicsmaaja@dtu.dk
Ananda Narasipur Holck NielsenDTU Electrical Engineeringanhon@dtu.dk
Malou Vangsen Paaske NielsenCampus Service+4593 51 07 68mavpn@dtu.dk
Mads Lyngsaae NielsenDTU Civil Engineeringmalnie@dtu.dk