PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jesper Kim PetersenDTU Learn for Lifejkipe@dtu.dk
Jane Svinth PetersenOffice for Innovation and Sector Services+4540 42 66 62jasp@dtu.dk
Johanne PetersenADM5jopet@adm.dtu.dk
Mads Freek PetersenIT Servicemadpe@dtu.dk
Thai Dinh PhamIT Servicethad@dtu.dk
Daniela PetöDTU Adgangskursus+4535 88 52 89dpe@adk.dtu.dk
Gitte Tang PinnerupDTU Diplomgipi@knord.dk
Chanette Locki PlesnerIT Service+4545 25 69 23chlp@dtu.dk
Jonas PoulsenOffice for Innovation and Sector Servicesjonpo@dtu.dk
Karen Uhrup PoulsenADM5+4545 25 90 26kupo@adm.dtu.dk
Frederik PrimdahlIT Servicefrepr@dtu.dk
Rasmus PrætoriusOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairsraspr@dtu.dk
Sadasivan Puthusserypady
Wang QiNational Food Institutewanqi@dtu.dk
Agnethe RaldDTU Diplom+4535 88 52 00agra@dtu.dk
Nihal Sunaeva RamadanovaADM5+4545 28 61 69nihra@dtu.dk
Jyothsna Murli RaoDTU Mechanical Engineeringjmura@dtu.dk
Ian RasmussenDTU Civil Engineering+4545 25 17 89ianras@byg.dtu.dk
Michael RasmussenIT Service+4546 77 55 01micr@dtu.dk
Mikkel Sloth RasmussenDTU Bioengineeringmikras@dtu.dk
Kaj RavnDTU Aquakrav@aqua.dtu.dk
Ona Renom EstraguesDTU Electrical Engineeringorees@dtu.dk
Sofie Riber RasmussenOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairs+4545 25 10 40sofas@adm.dtu.dk
Malou Tolstrup RohdeDTU Mechanical Engineeringmtoro@dtu.dk
Karsten RudIT Service+4546 77 55 34karrud@dtu.dk
Heidi RydstrømCampus Service+4593 51 14 76heidiry@dtu.dk
Jan RøngaardDTU Vet+4520 66 91 93jron@vet.dtu.dk
Peter SalbækIT Service+4545 25 01 12peju@dtu.dk
Mogens SandfærOffice for Research and Relations+4545 25 73 11mosa@dtu.dk
Andreas SarantarisDTU Diplomandsa@dtu.dk
Oliver ScheureggerDTU Health Techolsche@dtu.dk
Frank SchilderIT Service+4546 77 55 02frans@dtu.dk
Tine Klovborg SchouDKUNI+4533 36 98 11tks@dkuni.dk
Susanne HolmSecretariat+4545 25 19 05susho@dtu.dk
Helle AfjoulandADM5+4545 25 11 18ha@adm.dtu.dk
Julie Krogh AgergaardDTU Mechanical Engineeringjkrag@dtu.dk
Ipek AltayDTU Managementipeal@dtu.dk
Mikkel AnboDTU Bioengineeringmikkan@dtu.dk
Alex AndersenCampus Service+4546 77 52 13alxa@dtu.dk
Christian Dybdahl AndersenDTU Bioengineeringchdyan@dtu.dk
Jan AndersenOffice for Research and Relations+4545 25 78 53jande@adm.dtu.dk
Lene Krøl AndersenEscience+4535 88 82 05lene.krol.andersen@deic.dk
Kasper Eli AndersenDTU Diplom+4593 51 14 09kasan@dtu.dk
Morten Fuglsang AndersenDTU Chemistrymfuan@dtu.dk
Ole Steen AndersenDTU Diplomolstan@dtu.dk
Eva AndreakouDTU Managementevaan@dtu.dk
Claus Buchholz AndresenDTU Mechanical Engineering+4545 25 47 80clbu@mek.dtu.dk
Ditte Marie ArbjergOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairs+4545 25 11 42dimaar@adm.dtu.dk
Cecilie Holm ArentoftDTU Managementchoar@dtu.dk
Anders Bagger LindblomOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairsblian@dtu.dk
Anders Bagger LindblomDTU Diplomblian@dtu.dk
Mads Henrik BangADM5+4535 88 80 28mhba@dtu.dk
Mathias Fogh BangDTU Managementmfoba@dtu.dk
Irene Bang MøllerOffice for Research and Relations+4593 51 15 74irebam@adm.dtu.dk
Salvador Barrera FigueroaDTU Electrical Engineering+4545 25 39 48sbf@elektro.dtu.dk
Tina Holst BeckADM5+4535 88 61 45tihb@adm.dtu.dk
Brian BoeseAIT-Infrastructure service group+4545 25 01 08bboe@dtu.dk
Magnus Bolt KjerDTU Mechanical Engineeringmbokj@dtu.dk
Egil BorchersenDTU Civil Engineering+4545 25 19 32eb@byg.dtu.dk
Idamarie Palsbom Brandt-ClausenDTU VetIpabr@vet.dtu.dk
Thorsten BækDTU Fotonikthbak@dtu.dk
Leyla Elisabeth CelkanOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairs+4545 25 78 17leyl@adm.dtu.dk
Marina CholakovaCampus Service+4593 51 19 60mavach@dtu.dk
Freja Ofelia Almlund ChristensenDTU Environmentfoach@dtu.dk
Pernille Vosbein ChristensenDTU Chemistrypervos@dtu.dk
Anne ChristiansenDTU Civil Engineering+4545 25 18 81annch@byg.dtu.dk
Ulrik Stuhr ChristensenADM5+4545 25 14 06uchr@adm.dtu.dk
Camilla Malou ChristiansenDTU Diplomcachri@dtu.dk
Anne Smedegaard Rundin CordsenRektoratet+4545 25 10 01anco@adm.dtu.dk
Jens CortsenDTU Diplomjenco@dtu.dk
Lotte Blaabjerg DahlDTU Diplom+4593 51 19 51lbda@dtu.dk
Olav DahlgaardNational Food Institute+4593 51 88 87olda@dtu.dk
Astrid DegerbølOffice for Research and Relations+4545 25 78 46asdeg@adm.dtu.dk
Dan Dittrich LarssonDTU Library+4545 25 73 01dadi@dtu.dk
Lonni DitlefsenOffice for Research and Relations+4545 25 10 75lodi@dtu.dk
Yuepeng DongDTU Civil Engineeringyuedo@dtu.dk
Exchange Admission at DTUOffice for Study Programmes and Student Affairsexcha@adm.dtu.dk
Natasja DueholmDTU Civil Engineering+4545 25 22 31nadue@byg.dtu.dk
Daniel DuunDTU Biosustaindandu@dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolDTU Chemistry+4545 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Wivi EckstrømADM5+4545 25 10 58wivie@adm.dtu.dk
Sander EgeboDTU Diplom+4593 51 17 30saneg@dtu.dk
Jan F. EenholtAIT-Net Team+4535 88 52 39jfee@dtu.dk
Mikael EhmsenADM5+4545 25 90 03mikeh@adm.dtu.dk
Clara Christina EkebjærgDTU Bioengineeringccek@dtu.dk
Mohamed Monzer El-SayedDTU Chemical Engineeringmmoel@dtu.dk
Jimi EnebyIT Service+4545 25 73 47jime@dtu.dk
Christian Emil Bulman-MayDTU Diplomcembu@dtu.dk
Malene EskildsenDTU Adgangskursusmales@dtu.dk
Joan Ferris GimenoDTU Civil Engineeringjofegi@dtu.dk
Johan Osted FjeldsøeSupport, AIT-Infrastructure service group, AIT-Net Team+4520 24 81 56joos@dtu.dk
Michael FleronDTU Diplommicfle@dtu.dk
Nina FogHR+4521 36 30 04nifo@dtu.dk
Søren Stig FrederiksenIT Service+4546 77 40 17sqfr@dtu.dk
Freya FrostAIT-Infrastructure service groupfrfr@dtu.dk
Thomas Norup FromDTU Chemical Engineeringtnofr@dtu.dk
Joaquín García CarreteroDTU Electrical Engineeringjgaca@dtu.dk
William GeismarDTU Diplom+4593 51 02 21wilge@dtu.dk
Kenn Axø GerdesDTU Biosustainkaxge@dtu.dk
Kjetil Gjeitsund ThorvaldsenDTU Aquakgjth@dtu.dk