FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kathrine Godsvig LaursenAssistant TeacherDTU Bygkathgodsvig@hotmail.com
Jette Benthin EfsenIT Servicejbef@dtu.dk
Bente LebechDTU Fysik45 25 31 35bele@fysik.dtu.dk
Eske Hjalmer Bergishagen ChristiansenIT Serviceeskec@dtu.dk
Hannah MihaiIT Servicehanmi@dtu.dk
Birgitte Vedel ThageIT Servicebirvt@deic.dk
Marianne Rom AndersenAKM45 25 10 12marom@adm.dtu.dk
Susanne Ketill GrothIT Servicesuskg@dtu.dk
Lau SøderbergDTU Businesslausod@dtu.dk
Exchange Admission at DTUAUSexcha@adm.dtu.dk