Board of Representatives

Once a year, the Board of Representatives discusses DTU’s performance within education, research and innovation, and advise the university leadership in specific matters.

The Board of Representatives appoints the external members of the Board of Governors based on the Board of Governors’ recommendation.

The Board of Representatives consists of one member from each department advisory board.

Members of the Board Representatives as of 1 July 2015:

President Kaj Juul-Pedersen, Sitella ApS

Senior Director Peter Halvor Larsen, Danfoss

Group Senior Vice President Lars Bang, Lundbeck

Founder Søren Isaksen, Isaksenadvisory APS

Director, Innovation Helle Olund Villumsen, Valcon

Chief Clinical Officer Mimi Folden, RSPR Pharma

Managing Director & Vice President of Engineering Jesper Lomborg Manigoff, BK Ultrasound

Managing Director Dorthe Nøhr Pedersen, Movia

CEO Børge Witthøft, Wimaco A/S

CEO Per Tejs Knudsen, cBrain AS

Vice President, Engineering Solutions Tove Feld, Siemens, Windpower

Vice President R&D Ejner Bech Jensen, Novozymes

Fisheries Policy Advisor Kenn Skau Fischer, Dansk Fiskeriforening PO

EVP & CTO Jesper Nerlov, Haldor Topsøe A/S

CEO Jacob Philipsen, RSP Systems A/S

Deputy Director General Annelise Fenger, The Danish Veterinary and Food Administration

Regional Vice President Lars Hauge, COWI A/S

Director, Corporate Affairs Anne-Marie Levy Rasmussen, GlaxoSmithKline Pharma A/S

Vice President Henriette Halvorsen, ATP

CEO Carsten Toft Boesen, Niras

Managing Director Lia Leffland, ATV




Camilla Mørk
Office for Research and Relations
+45 45 25 12 38