Three VILLUM Experiment grants for innovative research

Following an anonymous selection process, the 3 researchers are among 51 researchers this year to receive grants from VILLUM Experiment to test their brave, risk-taking and innovative scientific research ideas. All three researchers, Associate Professor Søren Raza, Postdoc Nolan Lassaline and Postdoc Theodor Holstad, are from the section NANOMADE at DTU Physics.

Søren Raza (left), Theodor S. Holstad (2. from left.) and Nolan Lassalin (3. from left)
Associate Professor Søren Raza (left), Postdoc Theodor S. Holstad (2. from left.) and Postdoc Nolan Lassalin (3. from left)


Søren Raza

Søren Raza Associate Professor Department of Physics Mobile: +45 26999914

Nolan Lassaline

Nolan Lassaline Postdoc Department of Physics

Theodor S. Holstad

Theodor S. Holstad Researcher Department of Physics