DFF grants to four DTU researchers

Four researchers at DTU receive grants from the Independent Research Fund Denmark under the Inge Lehmann programme.

Grønnegården at DTU Lyngby Campus


Anna Hammerich Thysen

Anna Hammerich Thysen Assistant Professor Department of Biotechnology and Biomedicine

Eva Rotenberg

Eva Rotenberg Associate Professor Department of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science Phone: +45 45255005

Sara Shafiee

Sara Shafiee Senior Researcher Department of Civil and Mechanical Engineering

Sofie Theresa Thomsen

Sofie Theresa Thomsen Researcher DTU National Food Institute