IT service

The Office for IT Service is responsible for the operation and support of DTU’s joint infrastructure and a number of administrative systems.

The office is led by IT Director Mads Henrik Bang and is organized by sections and units:

Corporate IT Services, AIT-KIT
Head of Corporate IT Services  Johan Dyhrberg

Basic IT Services, AIT-BIT

Research IT, AIT-RIT
Head of Section Michael Rasmussen

Danish e-Infrastructure Cooperation, DeIC og I2
Head of NREN Martin Bech

Computerome Unit, AIT-Computerrome
Head of Computerome Peter Løngreen

OKC (Oracle Competence Center)
Carsten Vejleaa

NORA (National Open Research Analytics) 
Head of NORA 
Mogens Sandfær

Technical University of Denmark

IT Service
Anker Engelundsvej 1
Building 101A
2800 Kgs. Lyngby

Tel. +45 4525 5555
Fax +45 4588 8040