H.C. Ørsted COFUND

DTU’s H.C. Ørsted COFUND program has partly been funded by a MSCA COFUND grant under Horizon 2020. This grant expired with the 2019 call.

For the time being there will therefore not be active calls under this program.

The programme is named after Hans Christian Ørsted, discoverer of electro-magnetism and founder of the University and achieves the goals of Marie Skłodowska-Curie COFUND by increasing the European-wide mobility possibilities for training and career development of experienced researchers. The Programme contributes to the researcher’s career development, broadening and deepening individual competencies through exposure to an international and multidisciplinary environment. The Programme is based on incoming mobility and enables experienced researchers from all over the world to carry out curiosity-driven, bottom-up research projects within all branches of engineering science at DTU.


Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Email: oerstedpostdoc@adm.dtu.dk




This project has received Funding from the European Union's Seventh Framework Programme and Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Programme under Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions grant no. 713683 (H2020)