Joint international prorgrammes - DTU's partners

DTU collaborates with a number of acknowledged universities from around the globe and offers multiple joint international programmes in collaboration with these.

DTU is a member of the Nordic University Alliance Nordic Five Tech (N5T). This provides you with several opportunities for going on exchange, specializing or taking courses at a summer school.

Learn more about Nordic Five Tech

The EuroTech universities have developed a number of master's programmes called 1:1. The master's are studied for one year at DTU and one year at a partner university.

Learn more about EuroTech

DTU participates in a number of master's programmes under the Sino-Danish Center for Education and Research (SDC). The entire SDC master's is studied in Beijing, China.

Learn more about SDC

In collaboration with the leading technical university in Korea, KAIST, DTU offers the possibility to get a dual degree.

Learn more about KAIST