Translate your grades to the Danish grading scale

The following grade translation table is an overview and may be used as a general guide. It has not been officially approved.

DK (new)
7-point grading scale
DK (old)
13-point grading scale
ECTS grading scale
US grading scale
12 11, 13 A A+
10 10 B A, A-
7 8, 9 C B+, B
4 7 D B-, C+, C
02 6 E C-, D+, D
00 03, 5 Fx D-, F
-3 00 F F

For an official description of the Danish grading scale, please visit the website of the Danish Ministry of Higher Education and Science.