Executive Board

The President of DTU is appointed by the Board of Governors and is responsible for the day-to-day management of the University.

Organization 2024
Christine Nellemann


Dean of sustainability, diversity, inclusion and international collaboration, cand.scient, ph.d., eMBA

Secretary: Sarah Stolbjerg Larsen

Profile on LinkedIn

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President for Public Private Partnership and Life Long Learning, cand.polyt.(E), cand.merc.(sol), HD(U)

Secretary: Birgitte Lydik

Profile on LinkedIn

Secretary to the Executive Board is CEO John Sarborg Pedersen.